Program Commitee


Dr. Yonuk Chong   Korea Research Institute of Standards and Science Korea
Prof. John Clarke   University of California Berkeley USA
Dr. Eric Dauler   MIT Lincoln Laboratory USA
Dr. Cathy Foley   CSIRO Australia
Dr. Amol Inamdar   HYPRES USA
Dr. Mark W. Johnson   D-Wave Systems Inc. Canada
Dr. Alan Kleinsasser   Jet Propulsion Laboratory USA
Anna Leese de Escobar   Space and Naval Warfare Systems Command USA
Prof. Art Lichtenberger   University of Virginia USA
Prof. Giovanni Pepe   University of Naples and CNR-SPIN Italy
Prof. Dr. Horst Rogalla   University of Twente The Netherlands
Prof. Irfan Siddiqi   University of California Berkeley USA
Prof. Dr. Michael Siegel   Karlsruhe Institute of Technology Germany
Dr. John Spargo   Northrop Grumman Aerospace Systems USA